Developing a Drone Safety Program Webinar

Monday, May 6, 2024 noon-1:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00-3:00 p.m. EDT with presenters: Dr. Randy Price, LSU AgCenter and Mr. Bryan Gueltig, LSU AgCenter, PSEP. Please join us for an overview of a newly developed pre-certification drone safety program that Louisiana State...

AAPSE Membership Dues Increase Proposal Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS: Please join us to discuss a proposal to increase membership dues due to rising operational costs and upcoming needs of the membership. We look forward to your support and collaboration...

AAPSE Committee Round-Up Webinar

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 2:30 p.m. CDT / 3:30 p.m. EDT Join us for this lively activity that will present the current AAPSE committees and offer opportunities to engage, ask questions, and get the "how to" on joining a committee! Committees will "meet and greet" with...

AAPSE National Conference in Savannah, GA – July 26-28, 2023

AAPSE's 30th Anniversary National Conference in Savannah, Georgia! This Year's theme "Game On: The Power of Winning Together" kicks off with a multi-faceted pest tour experience, meeting with local pest management experts and ending with a scenic boat cruise on the...

Event Archive

  • Publishing in the Journal of Pesticide Safety Education – June 21, 2022
  • Designing and Conducting Economic Impact Analysis of PSEPs – September 23, 2021
  • Work/Life Balance – June 2, 2021
  • Exploring the Benefits of Computer-Based & On-line Testing – September 29, 2020
  • Using Interactive Tools: A Hands-on Demonstration – September 23, 2020
  • Obtaining Certification During a Pandemic – August 18, 2020
  • Engaging your audience: onsite and online – August 4, 2020
  • Exam and Objective Writing Webinar* – May 10, 2019
    *This project was funded wholly or in part by United States Environmental Protection Agency under assistance agreement X8-83927401 to Michigan State University and AAPSE.