Developing a Drone Safety Program Webinar

Monday, May 6, 2024 noon-1:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00-3:00 p.m. EDT with presenters: Dr. Randy Price, LSU AgCenter and Mr. Bryan Gueltig, LSU AgCenter, PSEP. Please join us for an overview of a newly developed pre-certification drone safety program that Louisiana State...

AAPSE Membership Dues Increase Proposal Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS: Please join us to discuss a proposal to increase membership dues due to rising operational costs and upcoming needs of the membership. We look forward to your support and collaboration...

AAPSE Committee Round-Up Webinar

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 2:30 p.m. CDT / 3:30 p.m. EDT Join us for this lively activity that will present the current AAPSE committees and offer opportunities to engage, ask questions, and get the “how to” on joining a committee! Committees will...